首 页   |    公司简介   |    服务中心   |    新闻动态   |    联系我们   |    社 区
       飞神集团有限公司是一家研发、生产、销售为一体的大型综合性外向企业,国家级高新技术企业,注册资金8000万,固定资产逾2亿元。公司通过了ISO9001和ICTI认证,拥有50多项专利。产品远销美国、日本、加拿大、德国等50多个国家和地区。其优良的产品和良好的服务使飞神赢得了各国客户的高度赞誉。

       2005年公司成立了新的事业部-----模型事业部,模型事业部致力于开发结构先进,外观流行的车航模系列产品。模型事业部拥有一流的加工设备,资深的工程技术人才以及专业的质量管理队伍。我们的优势:产品自制率70%以上,拥有大型的冲压设备约100台,CNC加工中心20台,各类数控车床60台,注塑机50台,自制的优势就是成本的优势,为客户提供最佳性价比的产品是我们一贯的追求。秉承“高效,务实,快速”的企业文化和“以客户满意为中心,以质求生存,以速度求发展“的经营理念,致力于打造成车航模事业的航空母舰。
      集团董事长徐步云作为中国贸促团成员随胡锦涛主席出访俄罗斯、斯洛伐克、克罗地亚三国。       中华人民共和国主席(原浙江省委书记)习近平同志视察飞神集团。飞神集团总裁陈向阳陪同视察并与习主席亲切交谈。
Copyright © 浙江飞神车业有限公司       All rights reserved
电 话:0579-87297156     传 真:0579-87270378     邮 编:321300     邮 箱:dick@feishen.com (Dick)    liuxing@feishen.com
点击这里给我发消息 业务咨询1
点击这里给我发消息 业务咨询2
点击这里给我发消息 售后客服
点击这里给我发消息 投诉与建议

HOME   |   ABOUT US   |   SERVICES   |   NEWS   |   CONTACT US
Feishen Group is large, comprehensive, export-oriented enterprises who integrate developing, manufacturing and marketing into oneself. The registered capital of group is 80 million yuan and the fixed assets has been over 200 million yuan. The company has passed ISO9001 and ICTI audits, owning over 50 patents, whose product has been exported to US, Japan, Canada, Germany etc, over 50 countries and areas. Feishen has received high reputation from customers in various countries with its qualified product and impressing service.
In 2005, the company has built a brand new department¡ªHobby department, who is dedicated to develop car& aircraft models with advanced structure and popular appearance. Hobby department has first-level facilities, experienced R&D staffs and professional QC team, enabling us to own over 70% product self-made rate which is our advantage, based on large scale stamping facility around 100pcs, CNC machining center 20pcs, various NC Lathes and 50pcs injection machines. The advantage of self-made rate is also the advantage of cost. Providing products with best cost performance to customers is always our continual pursue. Based on our enterprise culture---¡°high efficiency, pursue reality, high speed¡± and our managing concept¡ª¡°customer¡¯s satisfaction as core value, surviving with quality, developing with efficiency¡±. We¡¯re dedicated to become the super power in the hobby business.
In June 2009, our Buyang group chairman Xu Buyun accompanied previous president Hu Jintao to visit Russia, Slovakia and Croatia. Our Feishen group chairman Chen Xiangyang accompanied president Xi Jinping to visit Feishen group.
Copyright © Zhejiang Feishen Vehicle Co.,Ltd.       All rights reserved
Tel:0086-579-87297156     Fax:0086-579-87270378     P.C.:321300     E-mail:dick@feishen.com (Dick)         rcsales05@feishen.com